Graduate Students

  • Ergul Dilan Celebi Birand

    IMG_5686

     

    Ph.D. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: dilan.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Begun Erbaba

    IMG_5831 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student

    M.Sc. Neuroscience, Bilkent University
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Middle East Technical University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Aysenur Karaduman

    IMG_5940 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc Koc University
    B.Sc. Psychology, Middle East Technical University
    E-mail: a.karaduman@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Elif Tugce Karoglu

    IMG_5811 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student

    M.Sc. Neuroscience, Bilkent University
    B.Sc. Psychology, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: elif.karoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Ibrahim Kiremitci

    IMG_5793 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Georgia Institute of Technology
    B.Sc. Electrical and Electronic Engineering
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 3001
    E-mail: i.kiremitci@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Esra Nur Çatak

    esra

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.A. Cognitive Psychology, Koc University
    B.A. Psychology, Middle East Technical University

    E-mail: nur.catak@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Sabuncu Brain center, Ground Floor

  • Cemre Topcu

    cemre-topcu

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Middle East Technical University
    E-mail: cemre.topcu@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Aysel Sabuncu Brain Research Center, 2nd floor

  • Melek Umay Tuz

    IMG_5805yeni (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Middle East Technical University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: umay.tuz@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Buse Merve Urgen

    busemerveurgen 2

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. University College London
    B.A. Psychology, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 3005
    E-mail: buse.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Aysel Sabuncu Brain Research Center, 2nd floor

  • Murat Yaman

    IMG_5698 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Medical Pharmaceutical Sciences, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Istanbul Technical University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: murat.yaman@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Bilkent MBG Labs

 

Photos taken by Melike Sever