Faculty Members

  • Michelle Adams

    Michell-adams (Large)

    Director of the Aysel Sabuncu Brain Research Center

    Ph.D. Mount Sinai School of Medicine
    Phone: +90 (312) 290-3415
    Fax: +90 (312) 290-2561
    E-mail: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Oktay Algin

    Oktay Algin

    M.D. Uludag University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Radiology

    Phone: +90 (312) 305 1154
    E-mail: droktayalgin@gmail.com
    Web page

  • Ergin Atalar

    ergin-atalar

    Ph.D. Bilkent University
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 3272 (UMRAM) or 1161 (EEE)
    Sec: +90 (312) 290 1154
    Fax: +90 (312) 290 3001
    E-mail: ergin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Huseyin Boyaci

    huseyin_boyaci

    Ph.D. Bilkent University
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 1148
    Fax: +90 (312) 290 2561
    E-mail: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Psychology, ISBF Building, Room 343, Bilkent University, 06800, Bilkent, Ankara, Turkey
    Web page

  • Tolga Cukur

    tolga çukur

    Ph.D. Stanford University
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 3007 (UMRAM)
    E-mail: cukur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Room SC-112- Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Hulusi Kafaligonul

    Hulusi Kafaligonul

    Ph.D. University of Houston
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 3016
    E-mail: hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Room SC-209-Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Emin Karagözoğlu

    Ph.D. Maastricht University
    Phone: (+90) 312 290 1955
    Email: karagozoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: A211 (Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences Building)
    Web page

  • Kader Karli Oguz

    Kader Karli

    M.D. Hacettepe University Medical School Department of Radiology

    Phone: +90 (312) 305 1188
    E-mail: kkarlioguz@gmail.com

  • Emine Ulku Saritas

    emine-ülkü-sarıtaş

    Ph.D. Stanford University
    Phone: +90 (312) 3011
    E-mail: saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: #306 Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University, 06800, Bilkent Ankara, Turkey
    Web page

  • Timothea Toulopoulou

    timi-2

    Ph.D. University of London

    Phone: +90 (312) 290-3415
    Fax: +90 (312) 290-2561
    E-mail: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Burcu Aysen Urgen

    burcu-ayşen-ürgen-2 - Kopya (2)

    Ph.D. University of California, San Diego (UCSD), CA, USA
    Phone: +90 312 290 3091 (UMRAM) or 1807 (Psychology)
    Email: burcu.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page